407 MacArthur Drive Elizabeth City, NC 27909
LOCAL: (252) 312-7801
Shop
Customer Reviews
Albemarle Floral
Local Elizabeth City, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was absolutely GORGEOUS! Very unique arrrangement made with beautiful Sunflowers in the cutest reusable container. I was blown away! It even scored a Facebook post. I would highly recommend.
Sheri's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2018, 4:28 pm

I'm so glad you like the flowers. Thanks so much for leaving a review. Sheri
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were lovely, my sister (recipient) said they were elegant. Excellent customer service!
Sheri's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2018, 8:51 am

Thanks so much Melanie! It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

they were beautiful and the recipient absolutely loved them.
Sheri's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2018, 8:43 am

I'm so glad she liked them, thanks so much for the good review!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

In today's day and age you don't seem to get the customer service that you are paying for anymore. That is NOT the case with Sheri and Albemarle Floral. She takes the utmost care to make every piece she does special and listens to each and every detail you are looking for. I have not seen close to the amount of creativity and love put into any other arrangements that I gave purchased in either Hampton Roads or NC, that Sheri puts into hers. You will NOT be disappointed!
Sheri's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 12:01 pm

Thank so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sheri is the best. She always knows how to make the prettiest arrangements. You can never go wrong when ordering from her shop
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is a unique florist shop with some great new ideas and a wonderful staff.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Sheri does a great job and is very creative with all the arrangements she creates.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was excellent and the plant was even nicer than we expected
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great product and great customer service! The flowers were delivered to my mother within hours of me ordering them and were gorgeous.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was perfect and the recipient loved it. Very happy with order from start to finish! Prompt service and help answering questions. Will definitely use your floral services again!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

ALBERMARLE Floral did a wonderful job on all the flowers for my daughters wedding. Excellent customer service.
Sheri's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2017, 2:58 pm

Awww, thanks Christy for the sweet review..it was our pleasure!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elizabeth City, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Albemarle Floral
407 MacArthur Drive
Elizabeth City, NC. 27909
Local: (252) 312-7801

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase